Update

Greetings!

Goodness, I haven’t posted on this blog in quite a while. School really sped up on me at the end of April and throughout May, but I completed Finals last week and am slowly crawling out of the craziness.

I feel bad that I didn’t reach thirty poems in thirty days for the month of April, so I thought I’d let my readers know I will continue posting poetry until I reach thirty poems. Why? The main reason is probably that I’m the kind of person who’s all in, or not at all. My goal was to reach thirty poems by the end of April and even though April has passed, I feel I can still write those thirty poems.

I also really adore poetry, and I desire to improve at writing it myself. NaPoWriMo helps me do just that.

Thus, I will continue writing and posting poetry until I reach thirty for this year, even if it isn’t April. I’ll probably check out the NaPoWriMo blog every now and then for prompts and inspiration as well.

Thanks for reading! And please, feel free to leave feedback/constructive criticism on my poetry if you wish.

Have a lovely day!

typewriter-801921_1280_Fotor

Author: Misty

dreamer. wordcrafter. child of the King.

5 thoughts on “Update”

Leave Some Feedback

